Tangled Country CD


Tangled Country CD


Released May 2015

Written, recorded, mastered & designed in Baltimore, MD- Tangled Country is the 4th studio album from roots duo The Honey Dewdrops.  Produced by Nicholas Sjostrom and featuring  musicians Dave Hadley on pedal steel, E.J. Shaull-Thompson on drums and the producer himself on bass and piano, these 10 new, original songs are the culmination of 3 years of navigating through the ups and downs of "tangled country and foreign ground."

  1. Same Old
  2. Loneliest Songs
  3. Lowlands
  4. Horses
  5. Fair Share Blues
  6. Hold Love
  7. Young
  8. Numb
  9. Guitars
  10. Remington
Add To Cart