Track List:

  1. More Than You Should Say

  2. Rainy Windows

  3. Welcome To The Club

  4. Going Rate

  5. For One More

  6. Ecola

  7. Still Life

  8. Ramblin’ Man

  9. Easy

Anyone Can See, 2019

Anyone Can See, the 6th album from Baltimore Roots-duo The Honey Dewdrops, is a testament to the decade of touring and performing that Laura and Kagey have undergone since their humble beginnings in a small-town Virginia coffeeshop. This album sees the duo returning to its origins in putting together a sonic space of their live performances with two voices and two instruments, similar to 2009’s If the Sun Will Shine and 2010’s These Old Roots. At the helm as co-producer, engineer and mixer is Nicholas Sjostrom (who also worked on 2015’s Tangled Country), capturing in detail, the lush vocals and instrumental play that has come to define The Honey Dewdrops’ sound. At its core, Anyone Can See is a snapshot of living in a time and place that is patterned with disconnection, but also reveals humanity, vulnerability, and the existence of grace.

Anyone Can See is available in physical and digital formats on all major online retail and streaming platforms.



Produced by Nicholas Sjostrom, Kagey Parrish & Laura Wortman 
Mixed and Engineered by Nicholas Sjostrom 
Mastered by Anna Frick, Airshow Mastering 
Album artwork and design by Scott Dennison 
Recorded live at Clean Cuts Studio in Baltimore, MD July/August 2018 

All songs written by Kagey Parrish and Laura Wortman © ℗ 2018 The Honey Dewdrops, BMI 
Except "Ramblin' Man," written by Hank Williams © ℗ SONY/ATV ACUFF ROSE MUSIC