Track List:

  1. No More Trouble

  2. Fair Share Blues

  3. Don’t Leave Me Here

  4. I’ve Endured

  5. It’s Hard to Pray

  6. Let Me Sing

  7. Across the Universe

  8. Back Room

Live from Folk Alley at Fayetteville Roots Festival, 2014

This EP is the Honey Dewdrops’ first live release and features 6 songs recorded by during the duo’s set at the 2013 Fayetteville Roots Festival including Ola Belle Reed’s “I’ve Endured” and a brand new tune, “Fair Share Blues.”

Plus two tracks recorded live in the studio, a cover of Lennon/McCartney’s “Across The Universe” and another new song, “Back Room” (co-written with Bryan Hembree of Smokey & The Mirror).

Live from Folk Alley at Fayetteville Roots Festival is out-of-print and not available digitally.



LAURA WORTMAN: Voice, Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Harmonica

KAGEY PARRISH: Voice, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin

Tracks 1-6 recorded live at Fayetteville Roots Festival, August 2013. Produced by Linda Fahey & Beehive Productions for Folk Alley.

Tracks 7 & 8 recorded live in Saranac Lake, NY, June & December 2013. Produced by Beehive Productions & The Honey Dewdrops.

All songs written by Kagey Parrish and Laura Wortman © ℗ 2014 The Honey Dewdrops, BMI 

Except “I’ve Endured” written by Ola Belle Reed and David Reed / Midstream Music, BMI.

“Across the Universe” written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney / Sony / ATV Music Publishing, LLC.

“Back Room” written by Bryan Hembree (BMI) & The Honey Dewdrops (BMI)