Track List:

  1. Same Old

  2. Loneliest Songs

  3. Lowlands

  4. Horses

  5. Fair Share Blues

  6. Hold Love

  7. Young

  8. Numb

  9. Guitars

  10. Remington

Tangled Country, 2015

Written, recorded, mastered and designed in Baltimore, MD- Tangled Country is the 4th studio album from roots duo, The Honey Dewdrops. Produced by Nicholas Sjostrom and featuring Baltimore musicians Dave Hadley on pedal steel, E.J. Shaull-Thompson on drums and the producer himself on bass and piano, these 10 original songs are the culmination of 3 years of constant touring, moving away from a home and settling down in another, healing from a hand injury and navigating the ups and downs of "tangled country and foreign ground."

Tangled Country is available in physical and digital formats on all major online retail and streaming platforms.



Produced by Nicholas Sjostrom 
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Nicholas Sjostrom 
Recorded at Clean Cuts Studio in Baltimore, MD 
Album Design by Scott Dennison 

KAGEY PARRISH- Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin 
LAURA WORTMAN- Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Harmonica 
NICHOLAS SJOSTROM- Bass, Piano, Wurlitzer Piano 
DAVE HADLEY- Pedal Steel 

All songs written by Kagey Parrish and Laura Wortman © ℗ 2015 The Honey Dewdrops, BMI